A mirror moment.

So this isn’t exactly what I wore today, but It is one of my favourite outfits of the moment. 

This stripy tee is probably one of the most worn items in my wardrobe at the moment. That along with the chord jacket I chuck over everything. Not one day passes by without me saying “I’ll just wear that chord thing as a jacket” and then I have to remind myself that if I wear ‘that chord thing’ too much I’ll end up demoting it to pyjamas because it’s overworn. Does anyone else do that? 

Let’s take a moment to appreciate baggy pink pants. These things man, What even are they? Comfort level 100. I had thought maybe a man repeller piece, but apparently these are alright. That’s approval enough for me. 

Standard vans and camel scarf. What more do I need to say. 

What even are these? Pink pants say What?

Peace.

Leave a Reply

