Bank holiday realness

Serving you some “this is a bank holiday but I’m at work” realness..

Just a quick post today! This is what I wore on bank holiday Monday, and what I will probably wear today. I absolutely love maroon as a colour, aside from the fact it’s the colour of my old school uniform. You think I’d have had enough of a maroon monsoon! 

I actually forgot how much I love wearing white converse too, I had to give mine a good wash but they turned out good as (almost) new! 

Top is American Apparel (old. Maybe almost ancient.) It’s such a shame we can’t get American Apparel here anymore! 

RIGHT, I’m off to go relive this outfit today! Short and sweet one so you don’t have to listen to me rambling on. I am a voice when you read this, right?

Peace. 

Leave a Reply

