Adventure in the backyard

This post is dedicated (but not sponsored !) By natures real gift, some beautiful scenery. 

And of course, beautiful scenery leads to some impromptu blog post pictures. This area was literally a short walk away from where my boyfriend lives, and it was really  beautiful to explore, even if I was just in my dress and vans…an odd combo that I kinda love.

This dress is by motel, and I do love it, but I think it’s best worn on holiday. I popped it on with tights and a vest for my day of exploration.

 An au natural photo of myself with no editing. AKA a hard to upload photo ..

When in doubt, have a dance. 

And I think I’ll leave it there. I’ll try get back into my normal blogging schedule asap, but sometimes life takes over, which is also cool.

But for now, 

Peace.

Leave a Reply

