It’s been a while..

Hello WordPress! It’s been a while! 

So Thailand flew over, as all great trips do, and we’ve been back in Newcastle for about 2/3 weeks now. The weather hasn’t been great, but it hasn’t been dismal (except Saturday when I went to Ikea and it rained.) 

After every great holiday, there are, of course, the holiday blues. And I’m afraid I’ve been suffering. Probably not as bad as I expected due to flat hunting, and cheating on fashion with interior design, but still. I MISS THAILAND.

Onwards. 

Today I’m going to do a novel thing, and post what I wore today. ‘A blog post of what I actually wore, written, photographed  and uploaded all in one day?’ I hear you say? ‘But Emma, you never do that?’ 

Today I managed it, hurrah! Probabky by he motivation of a new hair cut. I’m easily pleased.

So onto the photos:

So this little stripy number is by M&S (who are killing it with these perfect summer pieces by the way. ) The shir-jacket aptly named ‘shacket’ is boohoo, as are my sandles.

Absolutely loving a more minimal aesthetic at the moment. If I had real life heart eyes for this look, they would be here.

I’m going to go out on a limb and say normal service is resuming as far as blog posts go. I’m also thinking of delving into a YouTube channel, It’s something I’ve thought about for years but never given a good go. So maybe it’s a good time to start… let me know your thoughts! I’d love to hear them.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. chaoticramblings2017 says:

    A YouTube channel would be awesome. I’m glad you’re back, I’ve missed your posts! Xx

    1. emmalsnowdon says:

      Thank you! I’ll get right on it! Xx

Leave a Reply

